New Color Combo

As I’m reintroducing colors into my wardrobe (actually, I’m re-reintroducing them, having gone full circle “introducing colors – back to neutrals – introducing colors again” since I started the blog), I’m discovering some new color combinations that I haven’t thought of before. When I first started the blog, I might try bright, even eye-searing combinations like red and green, teal and purple, or yellow and fuchsia (ye gods!) but now, my combinations are a little more pleasant, if I do say so myself. Like this gray blouse and mustard culottes, for example. I just thought I’d try pairing them together because of the yellow buttons on the blouse, but they turn out to go quite well together, don’t they?


2 Comments on “New Color Combo”

  1. I nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award. More details on the blog. Have a great day and continue being so inspirational.


Leave a comment