Weekend Wrap-up

hot air balloon shirt gray pants brown loafers by 14 shades of grey

peach t-shirt white pants beige sandals by 14 shades of grey

Just some leftover outfits that don’t warrant their own posts because they’re kinda similar to outfits I’ve worn before. But I’ve already taken the photos so I hate for them to go to waste. Enjoy your weekend!

hot air balloon shirt gray pants by 14 shades of greygray pants brown loafers by 14 shades of grey

peach t-shirt white pants beige sandals by 14 shades of greypeach t-shirt glass pendant by 14 shades of grey

Outfit 1 – Shirt: Zara, Pants: Topshop, Loafers: Footglove

Outfit 2 – T-shirt: Esprit, Pants: Mango, Sandals: Aldo, Necklace: local shop


2 Comments on “Weekend Wrap-up”

  1. Mike says:

    Nice way to wrap up the week Salazar. 🙂 Enjoy your weekend as well!

  2. Kezzie says:

    Nice wrap up! I do so like your looks Salazar! I own that blouse- must try it with light trousers!x


Leave a comment