Taste Of Fall

Hope all of my US readers had a fun (and delicious) Thanksgiving. Alas, it was a normal working day for me, and the end of the semester is quickly approaching too, so there are papers to mark, grades to turn in, and a million other things. It’s always my least favorite part of the semester, but I guess you have to get through that to reach the nice break on the other end.

It doesn’t help that the weather has been really annoying lately, hot and dry followed by cold and wet. It can’t seem to make up its mind if it wants to be late fall or early winter, which means I often can’t decide what to wear until the morning, and by then it’s either too late to take photos or I don’t feel like it. So here’s an old outfit from a couple of weeks ago, when it was nice and cool.


One Comment on “Taste Of Fall”

  1. I love the layering in your outfit, those are great pants! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hope the weather gets more predictable for you soon! Right now it’s just hot here, some towns are hitting records for the hottest day ever, so we are home in the aircon!

    Hope that you have had a wonderful weekend! We went on our annual girls pre-Christmas shopping trip yesterday, finished buying all our Christmas gifts and had some fun together ๐Ÿ™‚

    Away From The Blue Blog


Leave a comment