Oops, I Did It Again

“It” here means repeating an outfit, that is. I always find that it is one of the difficulties of running a personal style blog. In theory, you don’t have to worry about repeating outfits because your blog provides you with an archive of all your outfits, but in practice, you rarely think to check if you’ve worn the same outfit before, and usually don’t realize it’s a repeat until it’s up on the blog.

To be fair, it’s not an exact copy in this case – the shirt is different – but otherwise, it’s just like this outfit, even down to the belt. What can I say? These culottes work well with a white shirt and black sandals, and in my defence, I wore the other outfit over a year ago, so who can remember it, right?


One Comment on “Oops, I Did It Again”

  1. Kezzie says:

    What beautiful detailing that shirt has!! I love the whole outfit and couldn’t care less if it has been repeated. Better to show that you don’t need to keep buying new garments to run a successful style blog!


Leave a comment