Trash Panda

This is actually an old outfit that I uncovered while going through my archive. Somehow it got lost in the shuffle. I’ve noticed that happening more lately, not just with my blogging (forgetting to schedule posts or even forgetting to post altogether), but also in my work. Before, I used to be able to read a couple of screenplays a day and still find time to write a little at night, but now, I’ll be lucky if I can manage one screenplay a day. If I’m writing (even if it’s just fan fiction, nothing serious), I can’t do anything else until I’m finished with it. And when it comes to blogging, I have to set aside a whole day to write and schedule posts beforehand, or I’ll forget to do them. I think it’s less about my mind losing its elasticity but more about my habit of multi-tasking catching up with me. I guess that’s why they say you shouldn’t multi-task.



Leave a comment