Desert Hermit

Happy May the Fourth! To be honest, I haven’t kept up with the Star Wars fandom in a while – after the disappointment of The Rise of Skywalker, I just wasn’t invested anymore (I did watch The Mandalorian, but not The Book of Boba Fett and probably not the upcoming Obi-Wan either, despite what the post title says. I like The Mandalorian because at least it explored something newish, instead of just rehashing old characters.) This outfit did not start out as a tribute to Star Wars, but the socks are kind of Tatooine-esque, and I’m posting on May 4th, so I’m still going to pretend it’s a Star Wars-inspired outfit anyway (the truth is that I just wanted to try styling these socks with these clogs to see if I can. The result is not bad, but it’s definitely very casual.)



Leave a comment