Let It Go

Merry Christmas to all that celebrate it, and happy holidays to everyone! Here’s a Christmassy outfit to end the year, featuring yet another blue velvet piece – this skirt. it also looks like a real-world version of an Elsa costume, hence the post title. I saw a bunch of these pleated velvet skirts at my local and may have bought one in every color… In my defense, they’re pretty classic, so I hope to get years of wear out of them.

Anyway, this is the last outfit post of 2020. Next week will be a full week of yearly review posts, so stay tuned!


2 Comments on “Let It Go”

  1. Kezzie says:

    The skirt is SO pretty!

  2. Mike says:

    Thanks! I really didn’t celebrate the holidays this year (for personal reasons), but I was able to relax a little, so I guess that counts well enough.
    I agree with Kezzie! You look great!


Leave a comment