Weekly Capsule 52.3: Obligatory

pink sweatshirt black jeans black oxfords by 14 shades of grey

This is not exactly a blog-worthy outfit, but it’s the last weekly capsule outfit (I’m not doing it again next year; it does get tedious sometimes), so I feel obliged to post it anyway. There’s another layer of obligation to the outfit: I wore this during finals with the class that gave me this scarf. So far this semester I haven’t worn this scarf on any day that I have a class with them, so even though I’m going to see them again next semester (next week, as a matter of fact, we have a very short break this year :(), I think it’s best to let them know I do wear their present.

Plus I didn’t know how else to accessorize this outfit 😛

pink sweatshirt black jeans black and white scarf by 14 shades of greypink sweatshirt black and white scarf by 14 shades of grey

black jeans black oxfords by 14 shades of grey

Sweatshirt: Zalora, Jeans: local shop, Scarf: gift, Oxfords: Vagabond

And the final weekly capsule round-up – I’ll be back tomorrow with a end-of-the-year round-up:

gray sweatshirt red scarf black jeans black boots by 14 shades of greypink sweatshirt green plaid shirt black oxfords by 14 shades of grey

pink sweatshirt black jeans black oxfords by 14 shades of grey

One Comment on “Weekly Capsule 52.3: Obligatory”

  1. Mike says:

    You’re a good teacher Salazar and I’m sure that all of your students appreciate you.

    By the way, I checked out the link you posted yesterday about Lunar New Year. You’re right. It is sort of like Thanksgiving, Christmas and even our 4th of July (I always associate fireworks with the 4th). The photos of the food look superb! And I like the idea of making rice cakes.


Leave a Reply

