Weekly Capsule 41.4: Tabby And Calico

striped top brown printed skirt heeled loafers by 14 shades of grey

I didn’t realize it when I put this outfit together, but I’m actually wearing two cat colors – the tabby in my striped top, and the calico or tortoiseshell in my printed skirt (I believe that’s the sort of association only a true cat lady would make.) Coincidentally, I also have a tabby and a calico, so it’s quite appropriate. I should’ve worn my cat brooch too 🙂

striped top brown printed skirt heeled loafers by 14 shades of greystriped top brown printed skirt by 14 shades of grey

striped top amber necklace by 14 shades of greybrown printed skirt heeled loafers by 14 shades of grey

Top: Forever21, Skirt: hand-me-down, Shoes & Belt: local shops, Necklace: Lia Sophia

My looks this week:

grey wide-leg pants navy top brown heeled loafers by 14 shades of greywhite print shirt gray wide-leg pants black pumps by 14 shades of grey

white shirt brown printed skirt black pumps by 14 shades of greystriped top brown printed skirt heeled loafers by 14 shades of grey


2 Comments on “Weekly Capsule 41.4: Tabby And Calico”

  1. Mike says:

    Great look for you Salazar! I like it. 🙂 Have a great weekend!

  2. Erika says:

    Great looks for the week. That necklace is beautiful!


Leave a comment