For The ‘Gram

I’m still posting backlogged cold-weather outfits, and this particular one is nothing to write home about, so I’m going to use this post for a bit of shameless self-promotion… although, is it shameless self-promotion when you do it on your own blog? I guess not.

Anyway, here it is, shameless or not: I have an Instagram now. Actually, I’ve had it for a while, but I only use it to stalk other people (my Instagram feed is mostly travel photos, art, food, and personal style, in that order), and I’ve only been posting regularly for about a month or so. Right now it’s only an extension of the blog; I will try to post more stuff if possible. It’s just that I can barely remember to use Instagram in the first place, plus my life is not very interesting, so my Instagram would probably be mostly pet, book & garden photos (if I remember to post at all!) But if that’s what you’re interested in, drop by and say hello!


One Comment on “For The ‘Gram”

  1. Mike says:

    I will! While I’m not a huge fan of Instagram (I don’t take enough photos to even create an account), I do believe in supporting my friends, so I’ll be sure to stop by.
    I hope to get my computer up and running again soon, so that I can continue blogging. I do miss it.


Leave a comment