Addicted To Plaid

I have a problem. I was doing closet inventory the other day and realized that I have three button-up shirts in identical shades of blue, all with a plaid pattern of varying sizes – one is a buffalo plaid, one is a checkered plaid, and one is gingham. This is a problem, right? It’s what you get for blindly buying without thinking of what you already had. Especially when I don’t know how to style them to make them look different enough from one another. At least this one is collarless so it looks slightly more casual, but that’s not much. Do you guys have any suggestion?


One Comment on “Addicted To Plaid”

  1. […] loafers. I refused, because I already have one, which, of course, also came from her. But I have an inexplicable preference for blue plaid button-ups too, so who I am to talk, […]


Leave a comment