Capsule Outfit #20

blue plaid shirt gray cardigan blue jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

On Tuesday I said it was going to warm up around Wednesday. Turns out it wasn’t. Didn’t. Winter is coming! *cue Game of Thrones theme music*

P/S: Again, sorry for the less-than-exciting outfits and blurbs. I’ve got a bazillion scripts to finish, and I can’t think. Hopefully things will slow down soon. Otherwise my brain can’t take much more.

blue plaid shirt gray cardigan blue jeans by 14 shades of greyblue plaid shirt gray cardigan blue jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

  gray cardigan blue jeans brown booties by 14 shades of greyblue plaid shirt gray cardigan by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Uniqlo, Cardigan: Forever21, Jeans: Mango, Boots: Topshop


5 Comments on “Capsule Outfit #20”

  1. chessakat says:

    Love this look! I have a similar plaid shirt, I’m going to have to use this look as inspiration – I’ve been struggling with how to wear it! 🙂


Leave a comment