Grand Canyon

Here’s my outfit for this week’s SIA, inspired by a poster of the Grand Canyon as part of the 59 Parks project. The weather still fluctuates between hot and cold here, but thankfully we got a cold snap this weekend, so I was able to put together a layered look to reflect both the colors and the graphic quality of the poster. Looking back though, I should’ve worn my beige linen shirt instead of this white button-up, the color would match better. Ah well.

Don’t forget to come back on Wednesday to see what everybody else wore!


One Comment on “Grand Canyon”

  1. shelbeeontheedge1 says:

    Salazar, this outfit is so pretty. I love the rich fall colors and the combination of the oranges and purples is so good together. Your striped vest is perfect, too! This might be one of my favorite outfits of yours from SIA!
    Shelbee


Leave a comment