Outtakes Of 2020

Here we are, on the last day of 2020. It has been a truly shitty year, and I can only be thankful that it’s coming to an end. And what better way to end a shitty year with some laughs? So here’s a selection of my outtakes throughout the year.

As usual, my outtakes are divided into two categories – “Doggy Photobombs”…

… and “Wait, wait, I’m not ready”:

This year, though, I’m adding a new category – I called it “Dancing the Jig”:

I hope you’ve enjoyed these goofy photos. Let’s say a hearty “F*ck you”to 2020, and hope that, if 2021 is not any better, than at least we are prepared for it!


One Comment on “Outtakes Of 2020”

  1. Oh yes, I have plenty of furry photo bombs too-sometime I just keep them in. Happy New Year and let’s hope ‘21 brings better times to this world we call home.


Leave a comment