When In Doubt

striped shirt floral skirt yellow belt by 14 shades of grey

… wear stripes. It’s my third striped shirt in one week. Hey, what can I say? They go with everything. My mom got this shirt for me at our version of WalMart because it was dirt cheap, which also means that the quality is not the best, but it’s OK on cooler, dryer days (by that I mean it’s in the lower 90s and the humidity is under 70%) and it’ll work well for layering in the fall.

striped shirt floral skirt yellow belt by 14 shades of greyfloral skirt patent loafers by 14 shades of grey

striped shirt floral skirt yellow belt by 14 shades of grey

striped shirt owl pin by 14 shades of greystriped shirt floral skirt yellow belt by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Vietnamese shop, Skirt: hand-me-down, Belt: from a Target dress, Flats: thrifted, Pin: vintage

I’m linking up with Sunday Style on Plane Pretty!


One Comment on “When In Doubt”

  1. Mike says:

    Very cool Salazar. It’s a great match to go with your skirt. What’s that’s little owl pin on your shirt? That’s cute.
    What’s your version of Walmart called? With our recent conversations, it seems like a lot of the franchises we have here in the US, you have in Vietnam as well, like Starbucks and KFC. That’s pretty awesome.
    I know that this post is a little dated but I wanted to reply to it anyway as no one else has. You put a lot of work into your blog. I think it’s nice when you get at least one reply, right? 🙂


Leave a comment