Runner-Up

chambray shirt black jeans animal print scarf mustard heeled oxfords by 14 shades of grey

It’s not until I uploaded these photos into my computer that I realized this outfit could actually work for next week’s SIA. The funny thing is, I wasn’t thinking about SIA at all; in fact, this was my take on this pin, but I guess I was subconsciously influenced by the painting or something. I already have another outfit lined up for SIA too… maybe I’ll just send Jess both then.

chambray shirt black jeans animal print scarf by 14 shades of greychambray shirt black jeans animal print scarf mustard heeled oxfords by 14 shades of grey

black jeans mustard heeled oxfords by 14 shades of greychambray shirt black jeans animal print scarf by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: thrifted, Scarf: hand-me-down, Jeans: Hermes, Heels: Forever21


2 Comments on “Runner-Up”

  1. Ashley says:

    I really like those shoes! They are so cute and original. If they were mine I would wear them ALL THE TIME!


Leave a comment