SIA Inspiration: growARTS 3.0

It’s Erin’s turn to curate SIA, and she picked another growARTS piece:

And even better, everyone who participates in this week’s challenge will get their name entered into a drawing to win either this painting or a notecard made from the image! You guys just need to email Erin (looplooks@gmail.com) their photo by 7PM Central time on Tuesday, September 12th. Selfies, flat lays, etc. are all okay. You can also post on Instagram and tag Erin (@looplooks) and use the hashtag #SIAChallenge.

How awesome is that? Unfortunately I’m on the road, so I don’t know if I would be able to participate, but I will try to – especially since the piece is so minimalist, which suits me and my travel wardrobe perfectly. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

