A Woman Of Simple Pleasures

Sorry I still haven’t been able to post as regularly as I’d like – I actually have enough material for 4-5 posts/week now, but next week I’m going on another 10-day work trip, and I want to save some posts so the blog won’t have to go on hiatus while I’m gone. So here’s a simple outfit to end the week (and the reason for the title – it’s after a song by Kasabian) and I’ll see you guys next week, even if I’m not here πŸ˜‰

2 Comments on “A Woman Of Simple Pleasures”

  1. Mike says:

    Have a good and safe trip, Salazar! πŸ™‚

  2. Kezzie says:

    This is such a striking look with the pop of red and the lovely muted grey trousers. I really like them, they remind me of cosy blankets!


Leave a Reply

