A Shirt Full Of Stars

(Yes, I’m totally referencing a Discworld novel – one of my favorites – in the post title.)

This is one of the more interesting casual outfits I wore these past few weeks. It’s another “grading papers” outfit, taken during last week’s heat wave, but at least the shirt is new (on the blog anyway) and I made an effort with accessorizing, so I think it deserves a spot on the blog.

I bought this shirt from Mango during my Singapore trip, and I’ve worn it quite a lot since then, but it’s mostly for very casual outfits and I’m terrible about documenting those. It’s a shame, because it’s been ages since I found a good and comfy printed tee like this.

One Comment on “A Shirt Full Of Stars”

  1. Wow this shirt has even the constellation of the stars on it! Great find, nicely styled! Thanks for linking up to Top of the World Style.


Leave a Reply

