Cloud 9

Believe it or not, the starting point for this SIA outfit, inspired by the space tourism poster of Venus, is my necklace. Doesn’t it look exactly like the design of the ” Cloud 9 Observatory” on the poster? After that, it’s just a matter of grabbing the pieces with the right colors – no blush or millennial pink for me, but these tan wide-leg pants and my sandals are close enough, I think.

Don’t forget to check back on Wednesday for the full round-up of all outfits (and some other things) inspired by this poster. It’s going to be fun!

One Comment on “Cloud 9”

  1. Mike says:

    Great, Salazar! I’d say that you nailed it with your outfit, especially with your necklace, beige pants and sandals.

    Aww, dang it! That makes me think that I should have gone with my khaki pants rather than my black ones! Oh well. Live and learn…

    Looking forward to Wednesday!


Leave a Reply

