A Forgotten Outfit & A Blog Notice

navy blazer maroon jeans blanket scarf brown booties by 14 shades of grey

I was cleaning out my camera’s memory card the other day when I discovered a set of outfit photos from last December that I had completely forgotten about. And it’s not a bad outfit either (if I do say so myself). Good thing I found it, because I was running out of content to post.

Which brings me to the notice: my Lunar New Year starts from next week. It’s going to be a 3-week break, and after that, I’m going on a 3-week business trip (I’ll post more on that later). That means that for the next month and a half, posting is going to be sporadic around here. I will try to post when I can, and regular features like SIA and book reviews are still going to be up. So don’t worry, the blog won’t be dead, just a little quieter than usual.

navy blazer maroon jeans blanket scarf by 14 shades of greynavy blazer blanket scarf by 14 shades of grey

maroon jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

T-shirt: Uniqlo, Blazer: Atmosphere, Jeans: Pull&Bear, Scarf: local shop, Boots: hand-me-down

4 Comments on “A Forgotten Outfit & A Blog Notice”

  1. Nancy says:

    Haha, that s a surprise! And a nice one! Happy weekend.

  2. robjodiefilogomo says:

    Love the colors in this outfit!!
    jodie
    http://www.jtouchofstyle.com

  3. Kezzie says:

    Always good when that happens! I have one or two of those kicking around too! Have a grand holiday!!


Leave a Reply

