Last Outfit Post Of 2016

white sweater printed scarf black jeans black booties by 14 shades of grey

I was debating whether to post this outfit or not. Let’s face it, the blogosphere is pretty much dead in the week between Christmas and New Year, and the outfit itself is not that interesting. But then I decided to stick to the schedule anyway, because this is the only outfit I have left in my 2016 folder. So here’s a black-and-white look to close out the year.

I’ll the back later this week with the book reviews and the year in review post, as usual.

white sweater printed scarf black jeans by 14 shades of greywhite sweater printed scarf black jeans black booties by 14 shades of grey

white sweater printed scarf by 14 shades of grey

Sweater: Atmosphere, Jeans: local shop, Boots: Betts, Scarf: gift

2 Comments on “Last Outfit Post Of 2016”

  1. Mike says:

    Never fear, Salazar, I’m still here (gosh, I sound like those superheroes from the 1960s comics with that line).
    I had totally forgotten about book reviews this week, which is unusual for me in that I’m usually on top of that. I’m not reading anything new anyway so I guess it doesn’t matter. I didn’t get very far in any of my current reads.

    Love the black and white look!

  2. monte says:

    all your outfits are beautiful. congrats on another great year for your blog, and a happy new year to you.


Leave a Reply

