Outtakes With Pets

It’s been a while since I did an outtake post, so I figure it would be fun for another round. When I look through my photos again, I notice there aren’t a lot of outtakes where I make a mistake, because I  take photos myself with a tripod and remote. On the other hand, there are plenty of “photobomb” outtakes, because for some reason, our dog always thinks it’s time for a belly rub whenever I bring out the tripod (OK, the more logical explanation is that when I go outside to take photos is also when she’s seeing me for the first time in the morning so she’s just coming over to say hello, but I like to think she’s developed a Pavlovian response to the sight of the tripod.)

outtake 1outtake 2
OK, just some rubs…

outtake 3aouttake 3b
Where are you going?

outtake 3cNO, STAAHHP!!!

And finally, here’s a sole outtake with the cat because, unlike the dog, she couldn’t give a shit:

outtake with cat

2 Comments on “Outtakes With Pets”

  1. OMG, cuteness overload with your dog’s belly!!! Thanks for sharing animal outtakes! 😀

  2. Kezzie says:

    Cats really don’t give a S*** do they!!! Your dog is adorable!


Leave a Reply

