Friday Uniform

navy floral tunic skinny jeans black pumps by 14 shades of grey

I debated whether to post this outfit or not, because it seems this is all I’ve been wearing for the past three Fridays, and I didn’t want to bore you guys. But the semester is kicking into high gears now, and I don’t have a lot of brain cells left to put together an interesting outfit. So until the weather cools down, this is the best that I can do.

navy floral tunic skinny jeans by 14 shades of greynavy floral tunic skinny jeans black pumps by 14 shades of grey

navy floral tunic yellow belt by 14 shades of grey

Tunic: Old Navy, Jeans: H&M, Belt & Shoes: local shops

One Comment on “Friday Uniform”

  1. Mike says:

    Nonsense Salazar, you have plenty of brain cells. And you always look well put together so never doubt yourself about either!

    I like the flowery tunic as it adds a nice touch of color, which is what we all need every once and a while. Even I need a break from my dark attire from time to time (today I’m wearing blue!).

    And it sounds like you have a busy semester ahead. Best of luck to you; you’ll do great. 🙂

    Enjoy the weekend!


Leave a Reply

