Fancy T

peach t-shirt black pants flat sandals by 14 shades of grey

It seems this place has turned into a travel blog lately, doesn’t it? I can’t help it – I’m still riding on the high of my trip (and dreaming about my next trip), so that’s all I want to write about. Another thing is that our house and yard are being renovated right now, so it’s hard to find a good spot for outfit photos. But I’m slowly getting back to the habit of documenting my outfits, and when the semester begins for real in September, I’m sure the blog will be back to usual.

In the meantime, here’s a simple outfit – since I haven’t had to teach yet, I’m not inclined to put too much effort into my work outfit (because nobody is going to see me when I’m at my desk entering grades into the computer all day.) A fancy T-shirt – that matches my sandals! – and black pants are good enough.

peach t-shirt black pants flat sandals by 14 shades of greypeach t-shirt black pants by 14 shades of grey

peach t-shirt necklace by 14 shades of greyblack pants flat sandals by 14 shades of grey

T-shirt: Esprit, Pants: thrifted, Sandals: Aldo, Necklace: Lia Sophia

4 Comments on “Fancy T”

  1. Mike says:

    I rather enjoyed your travel log over the last several weeks and couldn’t wait to read about your next past adventure. Even though I wasn’t present here on the blog, they were still really fun to read.

    Best wishes for another great semester! You’ll do great!

  2. Kezzie says:

    This is a really nice outfit- I like the sandals a lot!

  3. Nicole says:

    Thanks for linking up to Top of the World Style


Leave a Reply

