I’m Melting

navy print shirt white wideleg pants flat sandals by 14 shades of grey

The weather has been annoying as f*ck lately. I know I say that a lot, especially during this time of year, but consider this: last week it rained so much it turned my school into a literal island and everybody got a day off, because you’d need a boat to get there. And then this week it got so hot that a local airport had to be closed because the runway’s asphalt was melted. See what I mean?

Naturally, with weather like that, I tried to go outside as little as possible, so outfit photos didn’t happen. Besides, there wasn’t much to document anyway – most days I’m just in a T-shirt and loose linen pants. Only today, when it’s cooled down somewhat, that I could put some thoughts into my outfit and come up with something relatively cute.

navy print shirt white wideleg pants by 14 shades of greynavy print shirt white wideleg pants by 14 shades of grey

white wideleg pants flat sandals by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Zara, Pants: tailor, Sandals: Aldo

One Comment on “I’m Melting”

  1. shelbeeontheedge1 says:

    Very cute! I love the print on your top and I am a huge fan of wide leg linen pants when it’s hot! Great outfit!

    Shelbee
    http://www.shelbeeontheedge.com


Leave a Reply

