One Thing Off

white lace t-shirt herringbone jacket black jeans pink sneakers

I know at the beginning of the year I said I’d try to wear at least one piece of jewelry with each outfit, and I’ve kept at it most days, but sometimes, like that Coco Chanel quote, you should always take at least one piece off, you know? Like with this outfit (which is actually a copy of this). I had put on a necklace, but even before I looked at myself in the mirror, it felt wrong somehow, so I just took it off. And it looks much better without the necklace, if I do say so myself.

white lace t-shirt herringbone jacket black jeanswhite lace t-shirt herringbone jacket black jeans pink sneakers

black jeans pink sneakers

T-shirt: Banana Republic, Jeans: Mango, Jacket: tailor, Sneakers: Johan Cruyff

2 Comments on “One Thing Off”

  1. Mike says:

    A great look for you as always Salazar. 🙂

  2. Thanks for linking up to top of the world style. Your shoes look interesting. Black and white with light pink always look great!


Leave a Reply

