One Of Those Outfits

navy gingham shirt white sweater blue jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

This is one of those outfits that is such a no-brainer that I can’t believe I haven’t worn it before. But I’ve checked, and I haven’t. So here we are.

It’s still freezing here, btw, so I’ll keep the post short. I still can’t believe just last week I was able to get away with just a shirt and a sweater, whereas now I’m sitting here shivering in two thermal tops, a thick sweater, and a scarf. Indoors.

navy gingham shirt white sweater blue jeans by 14 shades of greynavy gingham shirt white sweater brooch by 14 shades of grey

blue jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: local shop, Sweater: Atmosphere, Jeans: Mango, Boots: Topshop, Brooch: vintage

3 Comments on “One Of Those Outfits”

  1. Mike says:

    Great neutral color combo here. Works well for you!

    Yeah, Hanoi’s weather sounds similar to Ohio’s in terms of change. It can be warm enough to walk out in just a T-shirt and sweat pants one week and the next, you’ll be needing two coats, a hat, gloves and a scarf. And sometimes, these dramatic changes happen within the same week!

  2. Meghan @ Hayes Days says:

    I’m surprised that you haven’t put this together too! It’s a great combo. I’m sure you’ll put it together again too.

  3. Great outfit! Love the casual look. Thanks for linking up for Confident Twosday. xo~ Megan The Fashionista Momma


Leave a Reply

