Weekly Capsule 48.4: Unmatched

black blazer navy plaid shirt black jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

Ugh, my black jeans don’t match my black blazer and it’s making my eyelids twitch. But it’s Friday, I have the sniffles, and these are what I have left in the capsule, so I guess I just have to deal with it.

black blazer navy plaid shirt black jeans by 14 shades of greyblack blazer navy plaid shirt black jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

black jeans brown booties by 14 shades of greyblack blazer navy plaid shirt fox brooch by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Uniqlo, Blazer: Warehouse, Jeans: Mango, Boots: Topshop, Brooch: local shop

My looks this week:

blue lace sweatshirt white wool skirt brown booties by 14 shades of greyblack blazer boyfriend jeans black heels by 14 shades of grey

navy plaid shirt navy sweatshirt black jeans black boots by 14 shades of greyblack blazer navy plaid shirt black jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

One Comment on “Weekly Capsule 48.4: Unmatched”

  1. Mike says:

    I can’t even tell that they don’t match Salazar. It’s looks fine from the photos. And I love the black! I’m all for wearing black, as I like it a lot, so my enthusiasm is understandable. 🙂

    Have a good weekend. Feel better.


Leave a Reply

