Weekly Capsule 45.1: True Fall

gray lace sweatshirt blue jeans brown ankle boots by 14 shades of grey

I can complain about the fact that it’s still nearly 80 degrees everyday even though it’s almost mid-November, but the truth is that this is the best weather we’ve had for a long time. It’s crisp in the morning and at night (hence my sweatshirt and boots), and warm during the day. Of course it’s a bit too warm for this time of year, and I come from farmer’s stock so I can’t help worrying that the weather pattern is all out of whack, but as a fashion blogger, I’m not going to whine 😛

gray lace sweatshirt blue jeans by 14 shades of greyblue jeans brown ankle boots by 14 shades of grey

gray lace sweatshirt necklace by 14 shades of grey

Sweatshirt: H&M, Jeans: Mango, Boots: hand-me-down, Necklace: Lia Sophia

2 Comments on “Weekly Capsule 45.1: True Fall”

  1. Mike says:

    I agree. The weather is out of whack. That’s why we were getting temps as high as 76 the first week and a half of November here. And while that does concern me, I wasn’t complaining too much. The longer we hold off on the snow, the better.
    Of course now, we’re getting temps in the 40s and it’s raining like crazy right now, so I’m reminded that we are in November and that it’s autumn.


Leave a Reply

