Weekly Capsule 41.2: It’s Not You, It’s Me

white print shirt gray wide-leg pants black pumps by 14 shades of grey

Here we are, take 2 on these pants. When I wore them last time I thought they’d look better with a white shirt, so that’s what I tried. I… like the outfit better, but still not quite enough. I’m going to try to convince my sister to take them back, because they’re nice pants and I hate to see them go to waste, but I honestly don’t feel like myself in them. I prefer wide-leg pants of the linen and jean varieties. Sorry, pants!

white print shirt gray wide-leg pants by 14 shades of greywhite print shirt by 14 shades of grey

gray wide-leg pants black pumps by 14 shades of greywhite print shirt gray wide-leg pants bracelet by 14 shades of grey

Pants: Esprit (hand-me-down), Shirt, Shoes & Bracelet: local shops

2 Comments on “Weekly Capsule 41.2: It’s Not You, It’s Me”

  1. Mike says:

    You still look great Salazar! Very business appropriate.

  2. They are nice pants, but I think they’re a little wide in the thigh for you. But the color looks great with that top so hopefully someone can get some use out of them!


Leave a Reply

