Weekly Capsule 39.1: Fall Accessory

white shirt blue jeans teal scarf black pumps by 14 shades of grey

We’ve been having a lot of rain lately, so even though it’s not cool enough to start layering yet, I can finally add a few touches of fall here and there to my outfits. Like this scarf. I was trying to copy this look, but my scarf is slightly too large so it ended up looking a lot clumsier than the inspiration photo. But then again the inspiration has been put together by a stylish and worn by a model, so I can’t compete 🙂

white shirt blue jeans teal scarf by 14 shades of greywhite shirt blue jeans teal scarf by 14 shades of grey

blue jeans teal scarf black pumps by 14 shades of greywhite shirt teal scarf by 14 shades of grey

Shirt & Shoes: local shops, Jeans: Mango, Scarf: my mom’s

4 Comments on “Weekly Capsule 39.1: Fall Accessory”

  1. Mike says:

    You most certainly CAN compete Salazar! You always look amazingly wonderful. It’s your individual and unique style that makes you, you. You don’t have to be a model. You just have to be you. That’s what counts. 🙂

  2. Kezzie says:

    The scarf is a really nice touch!!! Hee hee, I’ve done yet another brooch post,so if you fancy it…?! One of my blog friends just sent me a really nice grey mini neck scarf so I am looking forward to wearing that!x

  3. Carly says:

    That scarf is the perfect pop of color and definitely a great fall accessory
    Dresses & Denim

  4. Love the color of that scarf, perfect accessory for the fall.


Leave a Reply

