SIA Inspiration: Be Kind To Books

It’s another SIA challenge, and in honor of Banned Books Week, Jen picks this awesome poster from the 1930’s, by Arlington Gregg:

I love the simple graphic quality of it, the color scheme is right up my alley, and the great message is a plus too. So if you want to participate, be sure to send your best bibliophile outfit to Jen (librarianforlifestyle@gmail.com) by next Monday, October (!!!) 5th. And keep reading!

One Comment on “SIA Inspiration: Be Kind To Books”

  1. Mike says:

    Oooh! I love this one! This is right up my alley too, for a number of reasons. Another book themed SIA; I’m so there!
    Can’t wait until our next book discussion. Got some great books to share that I’m reading!


Leave a Reply

