SIA: Hot Punch

For this week’s SIA, inspired by Amanda Smith’s “Hot Punch“, we have a small group, so let’s get right to it!

First up is Mike, a long time reader of the blog, who has the perfect shade of blue in his outfit and the awesome background to match:

16_salazar_smith_mike

Jess couldn’t find any sky blue in her closet to match the painting, but I think she did an awesome job with this floral-on-floral look, don’t you?

And finally, here’s me:

chambray shirt navy jeans captoe flats by 14 shades of grey

Short, sweet, and to the point. Big thanks to all participants, and remember to check back next Monday for a new inspiration from Jen!

5 Comments on “SIA: Hot Punch”

  1. Mike says:

    You and Jess look great! Thanks for letting me participate!

    • Salazar says:

      Thank you, Mike! Jen sometimes gets her husband to join us too; it’s always fun to have a guy’s perspective.

      • Mike says:

        You’re welcome! I had fun trying to put this photo together. Glad to be a part of this awesome challenge! Looks like it was just us three this time. It’s cool. We all look awesome! 🙂

  2. Kezzie says:

    You’re all looking great! I’m SO sorry I didn’t send a picture in time. I only got back from holiday late on Sunday and Monday was spent cleaning and tidying for visit from my dad and stepmum!It clean went out my head which is a shame as this was one I could do very easily!x


Leave a Reply

