Guest Post

capsule-tops

Today I’m guest posting over at Jen’s blog and talking about my (mis)adventures in capsule wardrobe, so drop by to say hello!

2 Comments on “Guest Post”

  1. Mike says:

    Just did! Great post by the way! 🙂

  2. karenstrand says:

    I just read your post over on Jen’s blog. I really appreciate your honest take on the capsule wardrobe. I’ve done a few mini-capsules via style challenges and I have to say, by about day 10 of 21, I’m already tired of my clothes! I enjoy the variety of my entire closet. I’m still interested in doing a capsule – probably a 30×30, but I think I will enjoy it more when as you said, I make it my own.With a style challenge, I kind of have to wear what someone else tells me. Anyway, thanks for a great post!


Leave a Reply

