Weekly Capsule 21.2: Cat Lady Tee

cat tee boyfriend jeans sandals by 14 shades of grey

Usually I wouldn’t blog a simple outfit like this, but I just got this shirt from my sister, and wanted to show it off. Is it the perfect t-shirt for me or what? And big thanks to my sister for knowing so me well 🙂

cat tee boyfriend jeans by 14 shades of greycat tee boyfriend jeans sandals by 14 shades of grey

boyfriend jeans sandals by 14 shades of greycat tee boyfriend jeans by 14 shades of grey

T-shirt: Forever21, Jeans: Charlotte Russe, Sandals: gift, Cuff: local shop

5 Comments on “Weekly Capsule 21.2: Cat Lady Tee”

  1. Mike says:

    Nice Salazar! 🙂

  2. That tee is hilarious and perfect. I love it!

  3. Oh my gosh. I NEED THAT SHIRT. *goes to look for it at Forever21 immediately*

  4. Thanks 4 linking up to Top of the World Style. I am a cat lady too. Cute funny T-shirt


Leave a Reply

