Weekly Capsule 17.1: Primary Colors

white v-neck button up black skirt yellow heeled oxfords by 14 shades of grey

It may not look like it from the full shots, but I’m actually wearing all the basic colors in this outfit – there are black and white from my skirt and shirt, and my shirt has red, blue, and green prints on it, and the yellow is from my shoes. Yeah, the shirt is new – I think most of my purchases this season has been “quirky button-ups”, which, when I think about it, is very much my style. It’s too bad that the Top 10 challenge is already drawing to a close, because I would’ve added this shirt to it in a heartbeat.

white v-neck button up black skirt yellow heeled oxfords by 14 shades of greywhite v-neck button up necklace by 14 shades of grey

white v-neck button up black skirt by 14 shades of greyblack skirt yellow heeled oxfords by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Mango, Skirt: hand-me-down, Necklace & Shoes: Forever21

2 Comments on “Weekly Capsule 17.1: Primary Colors”

  1. Such a great top! Both modern and delicate at the same time — totally you! 🙂

  2. happinessatmidlife says:

    What a fun top, I love those shoes too.

    Alice
    http://www.happinessatmidlife.com

    Hope to see you Thursday for TBT Fashion link up.


Leave a Reply

