Weekly Capsule 09.3: Hulk Out

white sweater green scarf blue jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

Gods I look sallow in these photos. I do, right? It’s not just a trick of the lighting or something. I’ve always been sallow, and this shade of green from the scarf doesn’t help. The thing is, this scarf only came in dark grey, light grey, and green, so I picked the one color missing from my closet – but now I know why I don’t have that many green clothes. It’s because when I wear green, my skin turns into the Incredible Hulk’s. Too bad it doesn’t come with the muscles as well.

white sweater green scarf blue jeans by 14 shades of greywhite sweater green scarf blue jeans by 14 shades of grey

white sweater green scarf by 14 shades of greyblue jeans brown booties by 14 shades of grey

Sweater: Atmosphere, Jeans: Mango, Boots: hand-me-down, Scarf: local shop

Leave a Reply

