Weekly Capsule 04.2: All New

navy sweatshirt navy shirt mustard jeans black ankle boots by 14 shades of grey

I’m wearing all new pieces, head-to-toe! Well, except for the boots, of course, but from neck-to-ankle, it’s all new. The jeans and sweatshirt I bought at the same time as my maroon jeans (it was a colored jeans kind of day, I guess), and the shirt I bought a while ago. I was going to save it for the spring/summer because it’s cotton and insanely comfy, but I saw the navy sweatshirt and thought, “Why not?” Then I put them on and realized they don’t quite match, but at that point, I was too lazy to change, so I just shrugged and thought, “Why not?”

navy sweatshirt navy shirt mustard jeans black ankle boots by 14 shades of greynavy sweatshirt navy shirt mustard jeans black ankle boots by 14 shades of grey

navy sweatshirt navy shirt mustard jeans by 14 shades of greynavy sweatshirt navy shirt by 14 shades of grey

mustard jeans black ankle boots by 14 shades of grey

Jeans & Sweatshirt: local shops, Shirt: Mango, Boots: Betts

3 Comments on “Weekly Capsule 04.2: All New”

  1. Pink Wings says:

    Lovely look ❤ I wish we had a Mango around here. I remember when I was in Korea a few months ago I stopped at a ginormous mall that said that it had a Mango….it was closed! Me and Mango just weren't meant for each other :(:(

    Gina
    Pink Wings

  2. lauryn hock says:

    Blue and mustard are two of my favorite colors to mix together! I just came from the What I Wore Link Up. You should come link up over at my style & beauty link up! The Style Files Link-Up

  3. Meghan @ Hayes Days says:

    The tops work though because the collared top comes across nearly black against the blue edges. Very cute.


Leave a Reply

