Weekly Capsule: 01.2

chambray polka dot shirt maroon cardigan black jeans black boots by 14 shades of grey

Between this outfit and the one I wore yesterday, I think I have enough for this week’s capsule. Of course, I didn’t think things through again and forgot to take into account the cold snap we’re going to have later on this week. Ah well, I’ll just add a thermal shirt underneath for extra warmth.

And yes, this is another chambray polka dot shirt. I actually bought it a while ago, when I was well into my capsule wardrobe and didn’t want to add another piece in. Yes, yes, I know, I don’t need another chambray polka dot shirt, but this is a popover, so it’s totally different, right? Anyway, I’ve been wearing my other chambray polka dot shirt a lot, so I’m sure this will get a lot of wear too.

chambray polka dot shirt maroon cardigan black jeans by 14 shades of greychambray polka dot shirt maroon cardigan black jeans by 14 shades of grey

chambray polka dot shirt maroon cardigan owl pin by 14 shades of greychambray polka dot shirt maroon cardigan black jeans black boots by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Gap, Jeans: Hermes, Cardigan & Boots: local shop, Pin: vintage

One Comment on “Weekly Capsule: 01.2”

  1. Yay for multiple chambray shirts! I have two, and I kind of want one (or two) more. This is a perfect winter outfit!


Leave a Reply

