Capsule Outfit #30

striped shirt white jeans navy blazer brown booties by 14 shades of grey

So I had to teach a class in front of the school’s faculty today, and this is what I chose to wear: the blazer says “professional” to the faculty (I hope), but the white jeans and striped shirt say “fun” to the students (again, I hope). But then again, I’m always showing Pixar movies and British comedies and having lengthy discussions about the Marvel cinematic universe vs. DC, so I guess the students know what kind of instructor I am already.

striped shirt white jeans navy blazer blue scarf by 14 shades of greystriped shirt white jeans navy blazer blue scarf by 14 shades of grey

striped shirt white jeans navy blazer brown booties by 14 shades of greystriped shirt white jeans navy blazer blue scarf by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Forever21, Blazer: Atmosphere, Jeans: Calvin Klein, Boots: Topshop, Scarf: hand-me-down

One Comment on “Capsule Outfit #30”

  1. Oh, I love this outfit! It’s definitely the perfect combination of professional and fun. That striped shirt is the best. I’m really loving your capsule outfits; I feel like you’re getting even more settled and streamlined into a style that really suits you!
    xo
    Kristina
    Eccentric Owl


Leave a Reply

