Capsule Outfit #27

white cableknit sweater black jeans animal print scarf brown boots by 14 shades of grey

I actually took these photos almost two weeks ago, but between the busy schedule and the Pantone Color Challenge, I just forgot about them, so here you go, a 10-day-old outfit. It’s actually too warm  for something like this now, but I don’t mind. I know I always wish for it to be cold, but then I remember the cold is only fun for about a week, so I’m going to enjoy the nice weather while I can.

white cableknit sweater black jeans animal print scarf by 14 shades of greywhite cableknit sweater black jeans animal print scarf brown boots by 14 shades of grey

white cableknit sweater black jeans brown boots by 14 shades of greywhite cableknit sweater animal print scarf by 14 shades of grey

Sweater: Atmosphere, Jeans: Hermes, Boots: Aldo, Scarf: hand-me-down

2 Comments on “Capsule Outfit #27”

  1. That scarf is awesome! For a second I thought you’d done your two-scarves-at-once trick but it looks like this is all one. I love it when scarves do pattern mixing all on their own.

  2. Stephanie says:

    Love the whole outfit! That scarf adds just the perfect touch!
    Stephanie
    http://positivelystephanie.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

