Capsule Outfit #26

white cableknit sweater polka dot skirt brown booties by 14 shades of grey

The weather suddenly warmed up, so I decided to change up my outfit formula a bit. Confession: I saw this combination on the mannequin at the shop where I bought the skirt, and really liked it, but I didn’t remember to put it together until now. The brown boots are a no-brainer, because the last color in the Pantone-inspired Challenge is “cognac”, and they fit right in.

Anyway, sorry for the brief post, but I finally had a free afternoon in a long time, so I’m headed off to see Mockingjay. Later!

white cableknit sweater polka dot skirt by 14 shades of greypolka dot skirt brown booties by 14 shades of grey

white cableknit sweater leaf brooch by 14 shades of greywhite cableknit sweater polka dot skirt brown booties by 14 shades of grey

Sweater: Atmosphere, Skirt: local shop, Boots: Topshop, Brooch: gift shop at the Getty Center

One Comment on “Capsule Outfit #26”

  1. That skirt ❤ ❤ I really like this combination. I never try thick sweaters with skirts like this, but I think I really need to!


Leave a Reply

