Capsule Outfit #9

leather-trimmed t-shirt plaid scarf black jeans black heels by 14 shades of grey

You know, I thought my closet was pretty complete. When I put together the capsule wardrobe, I couldn’t think of any “closet hole”. If I buy new things, it will just be to replace pieces that are worn out or no longer fit. But now I’ve found at least one thing missing –¬† a big plaid scarf. This one I have is a bit small for my liking, plus it’s silk so it’s not practical for everyday wear. I’m looking for something over-sized and soft, like those Zara blanket scarves you see everywhere last year (it was last year, wasn’t it?) Do I need it? No. But I want it. So I guess I’ll keep an eye out.

leather-trimmed t-shirt plaid scarf by 14 shades of greyleather-trimmed t-shirt plaid scarf black jeans by 14 shades of grey

leather-trimmed t-shirt plaid scarf by 14 shades of greyblack jeans black heels by 14 shades of grey

T-shirt: Zalora, Jeans: Hermes, Scarf: gift, Heels: hand-me-down

3 Comments on “Capsule Outfit #9”

  1. I am so with you on the scarf thing. I really, really, REALLY want a big blanket scarf for the winter.

  2. carlywalko says:

    Thank you for linking up to Monday mingle. Have a great week!


Leave a Reply

