Capsule Outfit #5

navy ikat shirt white jeans heeled oxfords by 14 shades of grey

No, I didn’t mislabel the post or anything. It’s just that the capsule wardrobe has gone through its first change: this shirt, to replace my red striped top. My reason is that it’s going to stay warm for at least a while, so this cotton shirt would be much more versatile. The red striped top is a bit worn anyway; I may just keep it to wear around the house from now on.

I have a feeling that this won’t be the first casualty in the capsule. But hey, it wouldn’t be an experiment if it was perfect the first time, would it?

navy ikat shirt white jeans heeled oxfords by 14 shades of greynavy ikat shirt white jeans by 14 shades of grey

navy ikat shirt gold necklace by 14 shades of greywhite jeans heeled oxfords by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: C-Wonder, Jeans: Calvin Klein, Belt & Shoes: local shops, Necklace: Lia Sophia

2 Comments on “Capsule Outfit #5”

  1. I think I would completely fail at the whole wardrobe capsule challenge. I’d constantly be changing things out, and then I’d just be like… oh heck, I’m going back to my whole wardrobe. Haha!
    I love that top, though!


Leave a Reply

