Shorts

olive shirt khaki shorts brown sandals by 14 shades of grey

We have a storm approaching, so it’s been insanely humid and muggy these past few days. Good thing our entire house and garden was recently sprayed with mosquito repellent, which means that I no longer have to douse myself in bug spray every time I step outside, and I can wear shorts and sleeveless tops without worrying about turning into a walking buffet. It’s timely too, because today Bri of Work Clothes, I Suppose is having her Third Thursday Thread link-up, and the theme is, you guess it, shorts.

I can’t decide if I like this better with the shirt tucked in or not though. Wait, no, actually I do. I wore it untucked, but when I got up from my desk to take pictures, I realized that the shirt tail had wrinkled like crazy, so I had to tuck it in to hide it.

olive shirt khaki shorts by 14 shades of greyolive shirt khaki shorts brown sandals by 14 shades of grey

olive shirt khaki shorts brown sandals by 14 shades of greyolive shirt amber necklace by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Oasis, Shorts: tailor, Sandals & Necklace: gift

One Comment on “Shorts”

  1. That shirt is so classy and pretty – I love the color!


Leave a Reply

