The Birds And the Butterflies

bird printed shirt blue jeans red flats by 14 shades of grey

I’m lucky to have a big sister with the same build, who always look put-together, but lives in a high-rise apartment with limited storage space, because that means lots of hand-me-downs that are almost new. I’ve talked a lot about how my style has changed since I moved home, and now I’m beginning to think that it’s because I got so many of my sister’s hand-me-downs. Or maybe my sister handed her stuff down to me because she saw that my style was changing. I don’t know. It’s kind of a “which comes first” question, isn’t it?

bird printed shirt blue jeans by 14 shades of greybird printed shirt blue jeans red flats by 14 shades of grey

blue jeans red flats by 14 shades of grey

bird printed shirt silver necklace by 14 shades of greybird printed shirt blue jeans by 14 shades of grey

Shirt: Oasis, Jeans: Forever21, Flats: Caprice, Necklace: hand-me-down from my mom

3 Comments on “The Birds And the Butterflies”

  1. I love that shirt, and you look fantastic in this outfit. My sister and I can wear almost all the same clothes, and it’s awesome.

  2. Your top is darling! I also love the spice of red you added with your shoes – you look great!

  3. Dawn Lucy says:

    So pretty! Tell your sis I take hand-me-downs too! 😉
    OXOX
    Dawn Lucy
    fashionshouldbefun.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

