New Favorite

I just realized, during the course of this 30×30, is that I have a lot of purple in my wardrobe… about four or five pieces. That’s a lot for somebody like me, who until over a year ago would balk at the idea of wearing anything other than blue, grey, and black. But now this purple + light blue has become one of my new favorite color combinations.

Another thing I would balk at not so long ago: sitting at my computer with a toddler on my lap. Which I’m currently doing. So if you’ll excuse me, I have to cut the post short because my niece is requesting Sandmännchen.

Dress: Target (thrifted), Brooch: vintage
Belt: Vietnamese shop, Flats: Payless

3 Comments on “New Favorite”

  1. Your pin looks darling with that dress!
    –Vivienne
    ps I was at a consignment store today and almost bought a top because it reminded me of SIA but I didn’t because I’m going to do my best to come up with something from what’s already in my closet!

  2. Jess says:

    You look SO good in purple. This colour, this dress? So amazing.

  3. phaminhang says:

    love this purple on you! 😀


Leave a Reply

