Uncomplicated

Just something simple after a stressful week. The scarf doesn’t really go with the outfit (I know, it’s cooled down enough that I could wear a scarf!) but it was the only scarf within sight and I was too lazy to find a different one. None of my scarves go with this anyway.

T-shirt (refashioned by me) & jeans: Forever21, Flats: Payless, Scarf: borrowed from my mom

3 Comments on “Uncomplicated”

  1. Megan says:

    Cute, simple outfit! I love that top šŸ™‚ Have a great weekend.

  2. It’s cheerful and fun! A little mix and match never hurt anyone šŸ™‚

  3. Cute stuff! I remember being totally impressed when you wrote about refashioning that shirt!
    –TS


Leave a Reply

