Excuses, Excuses

I honestly don’t know what’s going on with my internet connection anymore. I still can’t load most of the blogs, not even my own (it must have something to do with the servers, because my iGoogle homepage is acting up as well), so I’ll try to stay in touch via email and Facebook. Also, it’s been crazy hot and humid lately, which means I don’t have much energy to take outfit photos, even though I have been wearing my 30×30 pieces. The only good thing is that this is the kind of heat before rain, so hopefully rain will come soon…

T-shirt: Target, Skirt: Banana Republic (thrifted)
Flats: eBay, Belt: Forever21, Bracelet: self-made

5 Comments on “Excuses, Excuses”

  1. Mara says:

    I love this! Those yellow shoes are fantastic.
    I hope your internet starts behaving soon! I know how it is when that happens.

  2. Tara Mani says:

    Hi, are you using VNPT? The server blocked access to WordPress and Blogspot recently. It’s official. Try google for workarounds, or change your internet server.
    Good luck!
    Tara
    http://www.taracloset.blogspot.com

  3. ki. says:

    I went through this phase too when neither disqus nor blogger would let me log in. It will pass!

    Love your yellow flats 🙂

  4. Jess says:

    Oh no! I hope your internet starts behaving soon. There is absolutely nothing more frustrating than a poor connection 😦 I’ve felt the same way too–I’ve been wearing my 30×30 pieces (I’m technically on outfit 11!) but I haven’t felt like photographing them. Poor excuse, but whatever. It’s hot.

  5. Your shoes are so cute! How is the writing going?
    –TS


Leave a Reply

